Spring & Flutterby’s

Spring AwakeningHi every one, Thank you for looking at my blog post today 🙂 If you are a follower I am sorry I haven’t been around much but I have my Grandfather very poorly in RL at present , So most my time is spent looking after him. I will blog & Post as much as I can , So stay tuned.

So lets get this post under way. Few evemts going on in & around SL at the moment including the Flower Power 2016 which opens February 12 (Tomorrow)- 1PM SLT & is on till the February 26 – 4PM SLT & next event is The Instruments which opens today 🙂

Skirt = Legal Insanity – Thalia skirt black jeans ~ Thank you Datrip Blackbart @ Legal Insanity ~ New Location

Top = Legal Insanity – Jaelle top birds ~ Thank you Datrip Blackbart @ Legal Insanity ~ New Location

Hair = ~ Tableau Vivant ~ Springflower Hair – Winter @ ~ Tableau Vivant

Bag = #187# Hippie Bus Bag Yellow Exclusive : #187# Hippie Bus Bag 100% Original Mesh 5 colors available ~ Thank You Kalya Damour @ Flower Power 2016

Boots = L’Armoire ll Western Boots @ L’Armoire ll Mainstore

Ncklace = Exclusive #187# Heart Necklace Avaiagble in Silver , Gold , Copper or Black ~ Thank You Kalya Damour @ The Instruments

Mesh Hands = Slink Mesh Hand Elegant 1 @ Slink

Pose = IE – Flutterby 2 ~ Gacha. Thank You Kay Weston @ Image Essentials Pros & Poses

Location = Cape Junipe

Happy shopping & please feel free to follow me either on here or on my Flickr Many Thanks 🙂

Big Hugs Gerty ❤

Spring and ...

Leave a Reply

