Packing For A Break Away

Packing For A Break Away.png

Hello every one 🙂 Sorry I haven’t been around much but had some sad news in my RL. but I am back & have some great new items to show you from Kaithleen’s @ My Attic & ..:: ENERGIE FOOTWEAR ::..

Dress + Fur Vest = Kaithleen’s Mini Dress w Fur Vest – Chocolate. Come with a Hud to colour change the vest. Only 95L per color during duration of the event @ My Attic

Hair = TRUTH HAIR Louisa Group Gift @ Truth Hair

Shoes = ..::Energie ::.. Laure Heels Beige, comes with a Hud to colour change the solo with 4 to choose from ~ Thank you Allegra Quartz & Thlemaxos Rewell @ ..:: ENERGIE FOOTWEAR ::..

Mesh Feet = Slink AvEnhance Feet Female High @ Slink

Mesh Hands = Slink Mesh Hand Elegant 1 @ Slink

Necklace = MG – Necklace – Patience – Heart Watch Pendant Gold/Silver , Long/Short versions @ Maxi Gossamer

Pose = Exposeur – Feb. ’15 – 3 Old Group Gift @  Exposeur

Location = Pinewinds – Loch Noble

Please feel free to follow me on here or you can follow me on Flickr & I will follow you back 🙂

Hugs Gerty ❤

Leave a Reply

