Where Ever I Lay My Hat , That’s My home

Where Ever I Lay My Hat , That's My home



hello & welcome to Gertyflirtystyle blog where I aim to bring fashion , poses , location , shoes & lots more for the ladies & also the men 🙂 Today i am showing you item’s from .:EC:. Enelya’s Creations & Image Essentials Pros & Poses as well as lots of other items. It is Friday so happy weekend every one 🙂

Outfit = .:EC:. Queen , top comes in shirt layer with appliers in many colours & you also get a colour change hud for the jeans ~ Thank You @  .:EC:. Enelya’s Creations

Hair = TRUTH HAIR Arianna @ Truth Hair

Arm Tattoo = .Identity. Body Shop – Myoho (Sleeves) , comes with appliers @ .Identity.

Belly Piercing = *P* Swirl Belly Piercing ~5 Metasl & 9 Gem Colors~ @  *P* Phoebe

Slink Hands = Slink Mesh Hand Elegant 1 @ Slink

Slink Feet = Slink AvEnhance Feet Female High @ Slink

Pose = IE – Fedora 2, this comes with the prop (hat) and a set of 4. Theses poses are for males but as you can see they work well for ladies also ~ Thank You Kay Weston @ Image Essentials Pros & Poses

Location = Is a friends home.

Thank you for taking the time to look at my blog today & I hope you come back soon 🙂

Please feel free to follow me on here or Flickr thank you ❤

Hugs Gerty

Leave a Reply

