Doing What I Do Best….Shopping

Street Walker

Hello my lovely’s hope your all having a good weekend so far. I would like to welcome a new sponsor to my list Belles Parisiennes Thank You Cashandra for inviting me. please see below for new items & information 🙂

Jacket = Belles Parisiennes – Tenue Marie Zebre Jacket- Exclusive to the Flea Market which opened it’s doors on the 1st may ~ Thank You cashandra @ Le Marche Aux Puces ~ Flea Market Event

Skirt = Belles Parisiennes – Tenue Marie Zebre Skirt- Exclusive to the Flea Market Thank You cashandra @  Le Marche Aux Puces ~ Flea Market Event

Boots = :: HEYDRA :: Savatage Boots , comes with a colour change Hud ~ Thank You Heydra Starfall @ :: HEYDRA ::

Hair = *Soonsiki!Vanity , old group gift but still available in store & it’s FREE to join @ *Soonsiki! Hair

Necklace = [BLACK] {me.} Love U MAXI Necklace @ {me.} Jewelry

Eye Make-up = :: Wretch :: cat like black make up n lashes @ :: Wretch ::

Mesh Hands = Slink Mesh Hand Elegant 1 @ Slink

Location = Gacha Shack 1 & 2 All your Gacha needs old &  new items on 2 sims , with stores & tables to rent. Please speak to China Falmer if you want to rent.

Happy Shopping & come back soon as the new round of [Room 69] is under way & I will be showing you some of the great items you can get there this round 🙂

If you want to follow me you can do on here or Flickr

Hugs Gerty ♥

One thought on “Doing What I Do Best….Shopping

Leave a Reply

