I’m Still , I’m Still Gerty From The Block

I'm Still , I'm Still Gerty From The BlockHello every one 🙂 I’ve been out enjoying the sun we have in the U.K at the moment. The sun always seems to make me feel happy & puts me in a better mood. Hope you all have a great week.

So today I am going to be taking a peak at the Image Essentials entry for the Black Fashion Fair , all poses are exclusive to the fair which runs form April 17th till May 1st, please check back in a few days for the LM.

Poses & Props used are =

IE – Style , comes with 3 poses built in – 200$L

IE – No – just one single pose in this one – 100$L

IE – Yes – one single pose – 100$L

IE – Love – comes with 4 poses built in – 200$L

IE – Heart Block (on my back) this has one pose in & will be a free gift at the fair which you wear (not rezz)

Thank you to Kay Weston for theses awesome sets & my custom blocks (which I will be blogging in next day or so)

Top = {Curve.it} Slogan Tee Black With Hud , 6 different wording via the Hud ~ Thank You Mollie Button @ {Curve.it} ~ MarketPlace

Skirt = KATHAARIAN – Playmate Skirt – White @ |K A T H A A R I A N|

Hair = /Wasabi Pills/ Valerie Mesh Hair @ /Wasabi Pills/

Socks = .::DMD::. MESH High Ruffled Stockings + Multi Texture HUD1 @ Dark Midday Designs

Lipstick = [PF] INK Lipsticks/Lipgloss , I am wearing the gloss/teeth version @ [Pink fuel]

Arm Straps = *katat0nik* Bow Wrist Straps @ *katat0nik*

Hand Accessories = **{FORMANAILS}**Accessoires – ELEGANT-1 Slink – UNISEX BLACK @ **{FORMANAILS}**

Belly Piercing = *P* Swirl Belly Piercing ~5 Metasl & 9 Gem Colors~ @ *P* Phoebe

Slink Hands = Slink Mesh Hand Elegant 1 @ Slink

Please check back on the 17th April for the LM to the Black Fashion Fair & also feel free to check out my Flickr 🙂

Hugs Gerty ♥

2 thoughts on “I’m Still , I’m Still Gerty From The Block

Leave a Reply

