A Million To One

blog energie bootsHello every one 🙂 Yes I am back you are not seeing things lol. My pc died on me & due to RL have only just got it fixed, just wanted to say thank you for sticking by me and following my blogs & also thank you to my sponsors for understanding & keeping me as a blogger ♥ So now I am back lets get to work & I hope you enjoy my blog posts.

Today’s post is showing off one of many new release from ..:: ENERGIE FOOTWEAR ::.. & also Exposeur – March Gift which is 1L

Boots = ..::Energie::.. One Million Boots Black , comes with a Hud so you can have studs on/off & in silver/gold , sole white/black , sole rubber white/black & zip silver/gold. So plenty of options as always with Energie footwear Huds. ~ Thank You Thlemaxos Rewell & Allegra Quartz @  ..:: ENERGIE FOOTWEAR ::..

Dress = Spirit Store – Autumn shirtdress & shirt [BLACK WHITE] @ Spirit Store

Hair = !Oleander ~ Oz. Brunette Tones @ N-Twenty1

Nails = on the slink hud you get with the hands @ Slink

Hands = Slink Mesh Hand Elegant 1 @ Slink

Pose = Exposeur – March Gift part of a set & for 1L , I am using pose 3 of the set @ Marketplace

Please feel free to check out my Flicker for better quality pictures of all my posts 🙂

Hugs Gerty ♥

One thought on “A Million To One

  1. Pingback: A Million To One (Post-185656) - [O.L.D.] Old London Docks - Best Second Life Fashion and Lifestyle Blog Feeds!

Leave a Reply

