Men Have Closet’s To

Mens closet

Hello all and yes I am back after a short break, hope you all missed me lots 🙂 Today I am back with a post for you men out there because I am nice like that lol. Newness from  :: HEYDRA :: & also a Hoodie from Moose Clothing so lets get on and give you men the info you need to get shopping 🙂

Hoodie = MC – Timon Hoodie Gray Pig ~ Thank You Solostah Arabello @ Moose Clothing

Jeans = HEYDRA Priesley Jeans Gray ~ Thank You Heydra Starfall @ :: HEYDRA ::

Hair = *~*Damselfly*~* Jasper @ :::DAMSELFLY HAIR:::

Shoes = FLite.-Outsiders – Snake , Old Gacha Item but here is link to main store @ FLite.

Necklace = [E.C] Jewelry : Eon Unisex Necklace @ Market Place Only

Tattoo = AITUI the war against tattoo @ AITUI

Pose = Men’s closet , is a pose & prop @ Image Essentials where they have lots of male, female, couple , family , different areas and stores. You do need the group to enjoy theses things but it is FREE to join so what more could you ask for 🙂 I do how ever always drop a donation in the wishing wells each time I use IE ~ Thank You Kay Western @ Image Essentials

So there we have it my come back blog post for men. Please fee free to follow me on Flicker & also on my blog Gertyflirtystyle.

Thank you for looking big hugs Gerty ♥

Leave a Reply

