Q Getting Fresh

Q fresh

Hello everyone …sorry I haven’t been around for a week but lost my cat in RL and my son took it hard 😦  but I am back now so let me start by welcoming my new sponsor ::: FRESH STYLE – Passion4Fashion :: SALES ROOM EVENT ::: 🙂 bi-weekly event with every thing between 45L- 95L so time to grab a bargain while you can. They are into the 2nd week of round 1 so still time to look around.

Outifut = :Q: (Mesh) YaZ Twin Strap Over-Bikini Top & Mini Skirt ~ Thank You Quentin Ceriano @ ::: FRESH STYLE :::

Hair = >TRUTH< Lavinia Blacks & Whites @ Truth Hair

Shoes = *Reign.-Wedge Flip Flops- Pure(for MID slink feet) @ *REIGN. Mainstore

Mesh Feet = Slink AvEnhance Feet Female Mid @ Slink hands & feet

Watch = ~Sassy!~ Just in Time watch set – white RARE @ Oh My Gacha

Head Band = .:Buttery Toast:. Yara’s Band ~ Thank You Faylinn Erin @ .:Buttery Toast:.

Nails = Diamond Nails Black [SPLASH] – Old gift

Thigh Tattoo = – Chary – Leg Stripes (Thigh) @ C н α r y .

FRESH STYLE - LOGO

So I hope you liked my post  ::: FRESH STYLE – Passion4Fashion :: SALES ROOM EVENT ::: and head over to get ya shopping done :-p

Hugs Gerty ♥

Leave a Reply

