The Girls

The Girls

Hello yes it’s me again with yet another blog post…I’m getting good at this lol. Any ways like I said yesterday last few days of the .:Cosmopolitan Sale Room & Shopping Town:. (CSR) and I wanted to show you all another dress I do like from there. Today In my post I am joined by a friend of mine called Charlotte Williams , so thank you for posing with me ♥

Gerty Is Wearing =

Dress = [LG]KC Sp14 Clarity Dress, Dress come with a HUD for dress texture ~ Thank You kim Lysette & Samanthasjones @ (CSR)

Hair = [e] Caramel – Rich Browns @ [e]

Shoes = N-core SENSE XtremeHeel black _ Old Group gift @ N-Core

Nails = Diamond Nails Black [SPLASH] @ [SPLASH]

Bangles = *MM* Resin Bangles, colour change via local chat commands @ Miam Miam Jewelry

Charlotte Is Wearing =

Dress = Maitreya Mesh Nolita Dress Colorblock4 @ Maitreya

shoes = Shoes: Gos – Eva Slingback – Black Satin @ Gos

Hair = Hair: Truth – April – browns @ Truth Hair

Look out for a NEW event I am blogging over the next few days and the new round of the .:Cosmopolitan Sale Room & Shopping Town:. (CSR) at the weekend 🙂

Hugs Gerty

Leave a Reply

