The Male In Me

Moose male 3 done

Hello every one, yes that’s me Gerty….seeing as not many male bloggers out and about I thought I would help my sponsors and make a male also. Was fun shopping for my male I must say, so at least now I can show you males a few items from my great sponsor’s now and again 🙂 So just a small quick post today like a test post.

Pants = HEYDRA Jayden Pants Black ~ Thank you Heydra starfall @ :: HEYDRA ::

Shirt = Moose Clothing – Thomas Shirt Tartan2. this shirt as you can see from the pictures below comes in 3 different styles. ~ Thank you solostah Arabello @ Moose clothing Mainstore

Sneakers = ..::Energie::.. Vex Sneakers Black. comes with a colour change HUD for the laces & 3 shoes texture change ~ Thank You Thlemaxos Rewell & Allegra Quartz @ ..:: ENERGIE FOOTWEAR ::..

Hair = *Dura-Boy*14(Black)-mens hair @ Dura Main Shop

Wishing you all a great Easter weekend if You celebrate it and all feedback on the male blog would be appreciated please.

Big Hugs Gerty ♥

male moose 1

male moose 2

One thought on “The Male In Me

Leave a Reply

