Poison In My Box

In My Box

Helloo all , Nice sunny day day in the U.K with me Today. My post is a little dark and Emoish but I love the black and teal together 😛 so with the .:Cosmopolitan Sale Room:. event well under way I will be showing you a few items over the next few days.

Dress = Alyce – Poison Dress – 120 Colors via HUD yes that’s right 120 colors ~ Thank You Alyce Resident @ .:Cosmopolitan Sale Room:.

Boots = HEYDRA Izara Black (I love theses boots) ~ Thank You Heydra Starfall @ :: HEYDRA :: Mainstore

Hair = ^;^CaTwA^;^ Mesh Stella Hair [1] comes with a HUD with many different hair colours @ ^;^Catwa^;^ Hair Store

Eyes = – DAMNED – Black Spray tattoo layer  @ – DAMNED –

Lips = [PF] INK Lipsticks/Lip gloss. I am wearing the Lip gloss version @ [Pink Fuel] Mainstore

Gag = Style .:X:. Shush Gag [Black] @ Style X

Nails = ((Crystal Line))Prim Nail”RISING”Female & Nail Reset HUD @ ((Crystal Line))Apparel & Jewelry

Bracelet = PP- Black & Silver – Cross Stacked Bracelets* @ Pure Poison

Soon be weekend so we will all have time to shop in SL 🙂

See you all again soon Hugs Gerty ♥

One thought on “Poison In My Box

Leave a Reply

