Camo Moose

Camo Moose

Hellooo every one. Yes I know I have M.I.A but I’m back , So lets start with today’s post 🙂

I am wearing 2 items from Moose Clothing Mainstore – Moose Clothing Sergie Pants – Black , Theses also come in 17 other colour’s. I am also wearing the Moose Clothing – Lily Tank Camo , also comes in Dots , Skull , Square , Stripes and white – Thank You Solostah Arabello

 

Hair = TRUTH HAIR Katya –  browns – NEW

Boots = .:EC:. ABL Army Boots [Basic]

Nails = (FEMALE))[MANDALA] SINRA 2 NAILSand RINGs set/SAMURAI BLACK

War Paint = :: YaYo :: – Face Paint – Gacha(marketplace)

Knife = dl:: emo lollipop

Sunglasses = Old hunt gift

So I hope you all enjoyed my post today and didn’t miss me to much..good to be back

Big hugs Gerty xxx ♥

 

Leave a Reply

