Cosmo Work Out

cosmo work out

Good Morning/Afternoon or evening every one….so its hump day yet again, Happy hump Day 🙂

Like I said I would I have brought to you more items for this round of the .:Cosmopolitan Sale Room:. just a few days left this round so make sure you click the LM and get over to grabs you good bargain’s 🙂

I am wearing the [LG] K Collection Walk on Outfit, this out fit comes with pants and a top but I just wearing the pants and I teamed them up with the * M.I.A.-MOUSTACHE TOP – white. this top comes in a few different colour’s Banana,  Plum ,Seaweed, Passion , cyan , Pinkie. – Thank You Kim Lysette ([LG] K Collection Walk on Outfit) & Thank you MissAniita (* M.I.A.-MOUSTACHE TOP) both @ the  .:Cosmopolitan Sale Room:.

Hair = >TRUTH< Edith –  black & whites

Sneakers = GLYDERZ SHOES

Tattoo’s on hip = ::Enchanted Ink::[Stars Tattoo] whit Fat Azz applier

After that work out I need a rest 😛

Hugs Gerty ♥

 

Leave a Reply

