In the Barn With Cosmo

cosmo first post

Good Morning/Afternoon or Evening every one.  Hope you all had a great weekend…I’m still a little poorly sick damn cold’s 😦

So I am now a blogger for the .:Cosmopolitan Sale Room:. bi weekly event with great designers and all at low price what more can us shopper’s ask for ??   Just a few day’s left this round but I will show you a few items I have managed to grab in today’s post and will bring you more tomorrow 🙂

Big thank you to Corina Wonder for inviting me to this event and I hope I do all the designer’s proud 🙂

Starting with this sexy shape I have on it is …..**Siria’s Design** Shape Urban #1 it is copy and mod so you can tweek it a little if you like 🙂 – Thank You Siria87 Galicia

Now on to the dress which is perfect for the weather right now as it turns that little bit colder – Lumiere Tunic Dress I am wearing the nude but it also comes in black – Thank you Lumia Vandouser

Hair = (Chemistry) Hair – Willow – Browns

Nails = [FEMALE  [MANDALA]NAIL PALETTE 1 Medium]

Boots = [e] Secret Boots – Black

Have a great week all and looking forward to doing tomorrow’s post with more items from .:Cosmopolitan Sale Room:. so keep a look out 🙂

hugss Gerty xx

Leave a Reply

