Moose Around The block

moosing around

Helloo again & big hello to my new followers….so it’s hump day today well happy hump day all 🙂

Today I am just posting a few bits n bobs from Moose Clothing Mainstore so lets begin and tell u about the main picture.

I am wearing the Moose Clothing – Lyla Skirt Red it comes with the belt separate so u can wear it with or without , As you can also see in one of the smaller pics it comes in the denim fabric this skit also comes in…..Browm ,Grey and my fav colour Pink.

Next is the grey ribbed top in the smaller picture….Moose Clothing – Lesli Top Music..I will say not a good idea to wear alone like I have in the picture unless you have undies on & are daring 😛 This top comes in black , Blue , Browm , Camo ,eye’s , Grey , Kiss , Red , silver , Skull & star so plenty of choice there 🙂

I’d like to say a big thank you to the creator Mr Solostah Arabello for allowing me to blog for his store oh & just so you all know he like’s BLING (ok he will kill me now) 😛

Hair = >TRUTH< Jessie –  black & whites (old group gift)

Nails = [FEMALE  [MANDALA]NAIL PALETTE 1 Medium] comes with a great range of colour’s & shape’s for the nails.

Poses = Mixed & found in my inventory.

Big hugs and once again Happy hump Day to you all ♥

 

Leave a Reply

