In My Garden

moose cpari pants

Helloo all  🙂 yes well its Monday today and the start of the week, I am at my home in SL just chilling and thought I would bring you a new post.

Today I am bringing you something new from a new sponsor Moose Clothing Mainstore  🙂

I am wearing the Moose Clothing – Capri Pants in Pink(yes pink again) and the red…these do come in many other colour’s …..black , Green , blue , Pink , Red & Purple.

I think they are cute and perfect for ending the Summer and going into the Autumn season, So head on over and check them out 🙂

Top = Meiple White Knot

Hair = >TRUTH< Jodie –  black & whites

Cuffs = erratic / cuffs / silver

wishing you all a great week and Look out tomorrow for another blog post.

Hugs Gerty xxx

2 thoughts on “In My Garden

Leave a Reply

