Just a Kiss

Image

Kiss me…..

Today I am wearing from MoiMoi Store the new MoiMoi GFlirty Spike Leggings V1 …..So yes more Gerty pants just in case you all didn’t get in my pants yesterday you can today 😛

Theses come with the 10 colour change hud for the leggings and yes AND the spike panels. – Thank you Moi Deluxe

The sexy lip top is from Just a Shop – [J.a.S.] Longshirt Kiss comes in white(I’m wearing the white) Grey and Green, [J.a.S] you will find on marketplace search for Tinkerbell Faxel. – Thank you Tinkerbell Faxel

Also today I am Going to mention the pose just me 1 its from -Pin me up-Poses – Thank you Joice Dreamscape

Hair = Alice Project – Delilah @ FaMESHed

Make up from Marketplace = Pink Acid Midnight Out Eyelashes + Blush + Lip Gloss 1L$ and Izzie’s – Lipstick Kiss Tattoos (cheek) 5L$

Hope you all have a great day and yess it’s nearly the weekend 🙂

hugs Gerty xxx

 

2 thoughts on “Just a Kiss

Leave a Reply

