Walking in the dark

skel pants 1

 

MoiMoi Store Has been busy as I said in my last blog and theses caught my eye when she was showing me all her new stuff…

I am wearing the MoiMoi Skeleton Pants V1 and yes like ALL MoiMoi clothing it comes with a colour change hud and u get 10 colours. I will also be doing a blog on the Gerty capri’s moi deluxe has made …wwoottt now every one can get in my pants 😛

Hope you all have a great day and I will be back tomorrow with another new blog 🙂

Hair = Exile:: Just a Reason: 8. Blacks (Arcade event)

Shoes = DECAZ SHOES

Bra Top = .:SS:. STUDDED T BACK BRA

Hugs Gerty xx

Leave a Reply

